公司

Share Button
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

AXARIA欧洲是一家致力于研究、开发、制造、分馏和分销高品质天然原材料及其衍生物和副产品的欧洲公司。

自20世纪90年代以来,我们已成为OLEOCHEMICHALS集团的一部分。这是一家拥有60多年经验的企业集团,分布在世界各地的每一个市场上。这些公司的合并行动使我们能够充分利用它们的协同效应给我们公司带来更多的商业机会,并为我们的客户提供市场上最佳的原材料和自然资源产品的选择。

我们专营有机化学品,如植物油的原油和成品、经蒸馏或分馏的来源于动物或植物的油脂和脂肪酸、甘油、脂肪醇、氢化或天然的脂肪和牛油、脂肪酸酯,以及与天然原材料及其衍生物和副产品相关的广泛产品。我们还提供范围宽广的天然蜡和合成蜡及其特殊的混合。

在欧洲,我们服务的主要行业是洗涤剂和肥皂工业,以及化妆品和药品工业,食品工业中的很大一部分,动物饲料制造业,纺织工业,油漆和树脂制造业,橡胶工业,化肥、杀虫剂、除草剂和杀菌剂制造业,炸药工业,建筑行业,塑料工业,机械金属加工业以及普通化工工业。在所有的这些行业中,我们专注于提供原材料、服务和技术知识的结合。

这有助于降低成本、提高性能并实现安全的工作环境。在当今竞争异常激烈的市场上,我们的客户必须不断寻找改进流程的方法,以提高生产效率和降低成本,获得最大的效率并产生额外的收入。而要做到这一点,您就需要依靠值得信赖的合作伙伴。这一点我们已经完全理解了。

我们已经数次证明了我们能够实现这些目标。日复一日,我们提供着最优质的产品。这些产品被包含在独特的以团队精神、知识应用和持续支持为特色的服务之中。

Company

Share Button
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

AXARIA EUROPE is a European company dedicated to the research, development, manufacturing, fractionation, and distribution of high-quality natural raw materials and their derivatives and byproducts.

Since the 1990s, we’ve been a part of the OLEOCHEMICHALS GROUP, a corporate group with over 60 years of experience in every market throughout the world. The joint actions of these companies allow us to take advantage of their synergies to give our companies greater business opportunities and to give our customers the best choices in the market of raw materials and natural products.

We specialize in organic chemistry, vegetable oils, both crude and refined, oleins and fatty acids, distilled or fractioned, of animal or vegetable origin, glycerins, fatty alcohols, fats and tallow, hydrogenated or natural, fatty acid esters, and a wide range of products related to natural raw materials and their derivatives and byproducts. We also offer a large range of natural and synthetic waxes as well as specific blends.

The main industries we serve in Europe are the detergent and soap industry, as well as cosmetics and pharmaceuticals, a large part of the food industry, manufacturing of animal feeds, the textile industry, manufacturing of paints and resins, the rubber industry, manufacturing of fertilizers, insecticides, herbicides, and fungicides, the explosives industry, the construction industry, the plastics industry, the mechanic metals industry, and the chemical industry in general. In all these activities, we focus on providing a combination of raw materials, services, and technical knowledge that help reduce costs, improve performance, and achieve a safe working environment.

In today’s extremely competitive markets, our customers must continuously look for improvements in their processes in order to increase productivity and reduce costs, obtain maximum efficiency, and generate additional revenue. To achieve this, you need to be able to count on true partners. This is a message that we’ve understood perfectly.

On several occasions, we’ve demonstrated that we meet these goals. Day after day, we provide the best-quality products that we include within a unique offer of teamwork, knowledge of applications, and continuous support.